#Restarting the Engines

Webinars from Halldale Group

Halldale Group is pleased to announce a series of online discussions regarding current training and simulation issues and best practices across civil aviation, military, healthcare, and other safety-critical industries. Hosted by CAT Magazine, this premiere edition is entitled:

#RestartingTheEngines: Pilots, Recency, and Requalifying

24th June 2020

0900 EDT   |   1400 BST   |   1500 CET

You will be able to join these 60 minute seminars online via our website, meaning wherever you are you will enjoy simple, straightforward access to our presentations, discussions, and chat with our global community.

Our specialist panel includes:

The webinar concentrates on the industry critical  themes:

·        Parked aircraft fleets, widebody retirements and MAX

·        Pilot retirements and furloughs

·        Return to operations forecasts

·        Regulatory recency requirements and waivers

·        Retraining and line checks

·        Simulator availability

Attendance to our initial webinar is free to our community however if you would like to contribute to the series you can:

Subscribe to CAT magazine

Make a donation via PayPal

FUTURE TOPICS :

If you are interested in presenting at one of our future webinar events, just send us an abstract submission and we’ll be in touch!

Flight Academy of the Future

New World for Cabin Crew

Training Technologies

C-Suite roundtable: Industry Leader Interviews

Regional Reset

Boeing MAX

UPRT

Authorised Training Organisations – NA, EU, Asia              

The Next Pilot Shortage

Developing Diversity

Reducing Training’s Carbon Footprint

Flight Instructor Standardization

Maintenance Training Evolution

Helicopter & Drone Training